Senior Pastors
Revs.  Arnie and Mindy Klahr
aklahr@ncfgranger.com
mklahr@ncfgranger.com
 
Founding Pastors
Revs. David & Jeaneen Klahr
djklahr@aol.com
 
Administrator
Hope Anderson
handerson@ncfgranger.com
NCF Childcare Director
Ashli Swathwood
aswathwood@ncfgranger.com
Children & Youth
Walt & Michele Butcher
mbutcher@ncfgranger.com
 
Receptionist
Rhonda Robinson
rrobinson@ncfgranger.com
Housekeeping
Gene & Linda Taber
 
 
Receptionist
Olivia Klahr